888.699.2373

EQUIPMENT SALES

Scott Lynch

scott@westerntruck.com

801 381-3082

PARTS & SERVICE

Chad Sundquist

chad@westerntruck.com

801-450-6884

Reynold Rigby

reynold@westerntruck.com

801-455-3318

Jeremy Barker

jeremy@westerntruck.com

801-879-1850

Rhett Brady

rhett.brady@westerntruck.com

801-466-8764

Matt Eaton

matt@westerntruck.com

801-915-2907

MANAGEMENT & ACCOUNTING

Craig Adams

craig@westerntruck.com

801-971-4600

Roy Adams

roy@westerntruck.com

801 971-4600

De Davenport

de@westerntruck.com

801-466-8764

Joyce Noshiravan

joyce@westerntruck.com

801-466-8764

Karen Adams

karen@westerntruck.com

801-466-8764

Lori Swapp

lori@westerntruck.com

801-466-8764

Kirk Adams

kirk@westerntruck.com

801-466-8764

CHECK OUT OUR

MANUFACTURERS